My Story

Holly Lloyd

I did My Story project on a day in the life before a game of the womens lacrosse team. Not a lot of people know what goes on pre and after games that we play at school and might find it interesting to see what we do. The life of athletes at Loyola are a lot different then people who do not play sports, and we have many places/things that we do that people may not know about in our every day lives. We do many specific things before our home games such as eat potbelly’s together, do each others hair, talk about film, and even just get excited.  I wanted to do My Story on this because it is a very big part of my college experience.

Leave a Reply

