My Story

For my “My Story’ Assignment I decided to take a different approach to the project and make it about my favorite sports team, the Oklahoma City Thunder. Although the topic is different, If I was doing the project over again I would probably choose another topic such as a trip as it would be easier to narrate about and include personal pictures which would make the project feel more personal and like “my” story. This was the only problem I had while making my video as it was hard to put a personal touch on this type of topic as there was a limit to how many pictures of my own I could include. However, despite this I still enjoyed doing the project as it allowed me to talk about, research, and present info on favorite sports team that has provided me with hours of entertainment from my childhood onwards.

Leave a Reply

