My Story

By Mary Kate Buckman

 

The topic of my project is the ultimate frisbee team’s annual spring break tournament in Myrtle Beach. I chose this topic because it was an exciting week of incredible accomplishments that meant a lot to me. We worked hard all year and it was all worth it when we got third place out of twenty nine teams in our group.

The most challenging part of this project was finding good music that successfully captured the tone of the story. The part of the project I am most proud of is the photos I chose.

I enjoyed this project because it gave me a chance to reflect on the amazing experience I had during spring break.

Leave a Reply

