My Story

 

For the “My Story” Project I chose to write about vacations that I had taken over the past year. The first trip I talked about was a trip to Puerto Rico in July 2016. I chose to talk about this trip because it is still relevant in my life but also because it was filled with great memories and pictures that I wanted to share. The second vacation that I talked about was a trip that I took to Disney World for winter break. I went to Disney for New Years and it was a complete mad house. Although there were very large crowds, we still had a great time that was filled childhood memories throughout.

Leave a Reply

