My Story

For my story, I chose to tell my family vacation that my dad takes every year to Wildwood New Jersey with my dad’s side of the family. This family trip is so special to me because of all of the memories we have made together as a family since we have going ever since I was a baby. Even though we keep the things we do each week such as going to the beach, bike riding, or going to the boardwalk, our perspective and appreciation for the trip has grown over the years. Going on a vacation with my family like this helps us become closer, and has helped me form bonds with my cousins, aunts, uncles, and grandparents that can never be broken. I am able to appreciate the trip more that I am older, and have evolved into a more mature individual.

My greatest challenge of this project was figuring out how to use iMovie, but once I learned how to, the rest of the project was fun to put together all of my old photos. My favorite part of my project is all of the pictures I collected. Overall, this project was interesting and made me realize how lucky I am to have such a great family.

Leave a Reply

